Skip to main content

Hazy weekend T.T

feelin' like blogging, but i got no topic >.< bhuahuahauhaua,it's such as bored weekend. just done my second last assignment, still got one more to go.

well, alone.. setting in front of my friend pc, listen to music, playin' game... facebooking, youtubeing... nothing else T.T

man i desperately need something more meaningful to do.. but what???
stay up so late, wanna bed but i can't... huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
i just wanna hell "I'M SO BOREEEEEEEEEEEED"
that's it... *dumb me >.<

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Something for YOU!!!

Hi Peeps, YES!! you read it right :D I'm gonna do my very first ever giveaway to the beautiful you as i just reached my first Three Thousand page viewer *yay!! (pop Moët) LOL. I know, it may not be a huge number for a recognize blogger, but considering my reactivation thru blogging only for the past 3 months jumping from existing reader of 600 something to over 3000 is a BIG difference and i hope there be many more to come. believe happiness are meant to be shared, right? so... are you ready for the prizes? because i really can't wait to share my joy with all of you ♡​♡​♡​♡​♡​ Nope, this is not a sponsored giveaway nor paid ad, all prizes and shipping are completely at my own cost. sincerely in the form of appreciation for your love and support. i feel the need of giving back. So here it is : (Frosty set ) Korea made Nail Sticker *Full coverage + Dotting tool in White + Nail art brushes/kit (5 pcs) (Tangerine set) Nail water decal paper  + Dotting tool...

Lovely ^.^

oh my... finally!!! i could blog again,well the last few days i was damn irritated because something gone wrong with my blog. it couldn't read the XML code that i pasted in my template setting, it just read HTML code T.T i try so hard to figure it out, but all the things has gone wrong.. and I'm extremely mad that time, was thinking to erase the whole account >. luckily i got friend that has been blogging for quite a long time, so more or less she understand all the blogging stuff better than i do >. i wanna thank you soooo much babe coz you have helped me to solve this problems, and I'm really really really happy ^.^ coz i need not start my post all over again since i got nothing much to share today, why don't i just share a lil bit about her. rina is her name(check her out here http://rinzkayblog.blogspot.com/), we've been friend since we're in primary school. she's cute, had a fair skin (*since i'm the darkest among all my friends that time >...

Random Mini Haul

Hi Peeps, Good Morning lovelies, have a great Tuesday ahead. Anyways, today i'm gonna blog about some random mini haul last weekend. we all know ladies biggest problem right? the 'unplanned purchases', oh boy.. that fundamental marketing term! ahahha.. i could still recalled as it was 1 of the topic i learned years ago, back in consumer behavior class. Isn't it ironic? a marketing graduate like me is the timeless marketing 'victim' LOL. was roaming around Forever21 to look for some accessories, and i got myself some pretty dainty midi and finger rings (Left - Right) * 'Love' set midi ring $8 * 'Oui' midi ring $3 * Rhinestone Square Ring Set $10 I was curious on the 'Oui' ring and try to figure out what does that mean, so i googled it. it says 'Oui/Si' in French language means 'Yes'. Interesting, gotta learn some French basic, heheheh.. Sephora Marble Art polish $12 This tiny lil badgirl does an ...